Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ralphie87

27 Frederick, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, out going, fun, spontaneous, athletic, authentic, funny, loves to play ps3. Family oriented.
I am originally from India been here since 1999, I do not have the 7 11 accent. I enjoy playing basketball, football or any sports really. I enjoy going out, especially to a hookah bar, I do not smoke but flavored tobacco is an exception :).
I am new to the whole online dating thing so we will see what happens. I am not good at knowing what to say when I am messaging you ladies so please don't judge me on that.
I am shy at first but open up as I get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmmm let's see I work in construction I am a foreman. I work for a solar company, and sometime I spend waiting for the next contract to start. But no matter what happens I enjoy myself. I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, call of duty( I am a call of duty nerd lol), making smoke rings when I smoke hookah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I would never do drugs or smoke a cig. I am funny and my sarcasm. And my well groomed facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Christian Bale movies, all comedies, always sunny, hip hop and rnb, I will eat just about anything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umm here i go all nerdy :D family, friends, cars, video games, hookah, basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, but not obbsessively( spelt that wrong, did I?) Mostly about cars I love cars especially camaros and corvettes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging our with my best friend going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am addicted to sex :D, also I am a big romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are AWESOME lol,
Love to laugh,
Not too serious,
18-30,
Enjoys hanging out at home sometimes.
Are into video games ( not a requirement)
Want to be friends first and then more.
And are not bother the fact I am Indian, without the 7 11 accent.