Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ram62

51 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK, what to put here? I'm a bit shy at first but warm up quite quickly. I have a warped sense of humor, so obvious sometimes, that it flies over people's heads. What else?

I'm honest, kind, caring and loyal. I love the natural world whether it be storms, astronomy, animals, plants, wonderful scenery, it's just beautiful (I guess that's the Taurus coming out in me, was born on a cusp).

I have travelled extensively throughout Australia the last 20 or so years and NZ(1995) and now am taking the plunge to travel overseas. In Sep 2008, I travelled to Italy for 5 weeks. Was the best thing I have ever done.

Went to Malaysia in latter half of August 2009. Stomach coped ok with the food (Malaysian, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Korean, Spanish), copped a rash due to allergy to shower water in rural Sabah. Went snorkeling, jungle trekking, swimming.

I am trying to expand my friends network a bit, because one can never have too many friends and it's nice to share life's experiences with someone.

I rate honesty very highly in friendships and relationships, it's very important to me.

Anything else, you will have to ask me

I am loyal, kind, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
working to pay the bills (how boring), revegetating a property, making friends, learning ballroom dancing with my partner, planning next trip.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, helping people, teaching people
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look for my age, other than that don't really know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : none atm, Agatha Christie, Jules Verne

Movies : Comedy (Gods Must Be Crazy, Crocodile Dundee, Short Circuit), Feel Good (Notting Hill, Shall We Dance, French Kiss, Sweet Home Alabama, Truth About Cats and Dogs, Love actually, Wedding Singer), Bourne series, Twister, Day After Tomorrow, 10000BC, Stardust.

Music : 50's-80's, music in other languages, particularly Italian, German and Spanish & recently Chinese, instrumental, classical, some jazz (instrumental), some C&W, orchestral, brass band. NOT into rap, funk, heavy metal, Doof-Doof, most opera

Food : weakness for chocolate, cake. Also Italian, Chinese, Thai as long as it's not too hot, yiros. NOT into Hungry Chucks, McChunders. DETEST dried sultanas and anything with them in it, including chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, my cat, my sight, my mobile phone, my love for the natural world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life is going
On a typical Friday night I am
usually relaxing at home with my partner and our pets watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
anything mentioned above has grabbed your interest or you're looking for new friends, short or long-distance (penpal), life's too short to travel it alone