Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rambleon7

40 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking co-conspirator for intelligent conversation, witty banter, patio margaritas, general antics, and adventures great and small. Interests including music, literature, good food and travel are a major plus. Willingness to spontaneously throw an overnight bag or camp gear in the vehicle and explore at random very helpful.

This profile needs some work. I hope that, in the meantime, you at least get an idea of my sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Breeding the world's largest jalapeno, developing a nearly-silent jetpack, and composing the score to the sequel of "The Goonies".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating about this profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The laser-sharp intensity of my facial expression. No doubt due to the concentration on the aforementioned movie soundtrack composition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chicken Scallopini and "The Godfather". Pale ale and the works of JRR Tolkien. Jameson and Led Zeppelin. Salsa from the garden and Paulo Coelho. Pork chops and anything Ken Burns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends. Good company and conversation. Sleep. Coffee. Music / musical instruments. Growing plants (legitimate plants - where's your mind?). Sunshine. Oh hell, who are we kidding...beer.

Both hands and all fingers to help me count to six, apparently.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would eat if I wasn't allergic to fish.
***(Side note to the above - I CAN eat shellfish, so no, sushi is NOT out of the picture)

What diabolical heirloom vegetables will be grown in next year's garden. C'mon - if you've ever grown vining squash you know that they really can be diabolical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably allowing happy hour to extend beyond the range of an hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That it was me, in fact, who finished off the last of the chips and salsa.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in learning how to operate a nearly-silent jetpack. Or if you'd be interested in chatting with a good guy who would like to buy you a cocktail and share ideas and laughter.