Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Newark Valley, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
5.8.2014.... My name is Erik Johnson. I like to work, cook, travel, exercise *treadmill/weights*, Play PS3, ski, go out to restaurants and movies. I create goals, art, dinner/breakfast, and mean spirited jokes you may consider funny! I have friends and looking to meet new ones. Finally pulled myself outta debt and looking forward to saving money. I plan to explore more of Ithaca and NYC in 2014! I'm focusing my time creating glass prodo pipes and feel like one day all this hard work will pay off. I am right about to pull some vac-stacks as soon as I get a day off. Its a technique to create colored tubing with a small vacuum. Black and White, Rainbow, Colbolt over White...I work two in a deli cooking and the other in a prominent hunting store. Luck has been in my favor lately. I'm all caught up with no debt and looking for some Fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to become a master lampworker *glassblower* with my life. Soon I will change my hobby into a successful career. I'd like to open a store front where I can sell all my pipes, pendents, marbles, and christmas ornaments at retail price somewhere near the southern coast. As of right now, I have a professional studio *and I'm not just saying that* and enough experience to maintain the production work to run a small head shop. I explore different color design to make my artwork stand apart from other styles. Hoping this summer will be full of different restaurants, concerts, camping, drinking, fishing, and mountain bike trails.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Glass Pipes and Pendants...sledding down hills on a taboggan in fluffy powdery snow...I don't really drink but when I do, I make it a night to's too short not to. I'm told I make subs at the deli like "a piece of Art". I like to raise a little girl possibly by adoption. A little girl tugged on my shirt once and gave me a pamphlet bout it. Would be cool!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dorky twin brother...He'z into computers and I'm into Hustling...basically getting the most out of my $$$ with a modest income. Working on adding new photos for my profile...soon with eyez open! Lol...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Exploring Ithaca and all its restaurants is something I look forward to this summer. I really enjoy Spicy Asian! Their food is authentic and delicious! There is a couple quality sushi huts I like too. Ithaca Beer Co. opened up a restaurant/bar that is mucho fun...just went to Taste of Syracuse and now I want to go back and hit up a few bars with crazy awesome menus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Lamp working Studio to melt glass and play with fire
condoms a must
Mountain Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Packing my bags and traveling to different places. South! ...Not sure where but I'm thinking St. Petersburg...Tampa Florida possibly. It's fun to check out Google maps on satellite...I'd like to put a cap on my truck and just DRIVE!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lampworking....sometimes the movies and reading at Barnes and Noble. Should start a routine where I escape to Ithaca every week...gotta stay fresh!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should slow it down a little and take it down a less instructive and more intuitive. I am soo bored with this area...Must Move Down South!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to stop by the studio for any reason!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!