Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ramblingamblor

29 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
New to this site, giving it a spin. I like to think I'm a pretty normal guy with an eclectic mind, it's always going a mile a minute. I'm quiet around new people, yes I'm shy, but I'm also making sure I don't say anything offensive. I have a crude, but good natured, sense of humor that may not be taken well by everyone. As much as I value being independent, and allowing myself to be spontaneous and self indulging, I do miss having someone to share the ride with. Not to mention someone to decide on where to eat, as I have just a few stand-bys that I frequent. I'm really just looking for my best friend that can hopefully turn into a lasting relationship. But if friendship is all that comes, hey, who has to many friends?

I really am super easy to get along with, and far from the typical d-bag. Get to know me, I want to get to know you. I do work third shift at the moment, yeah, so there's that. If you're a night owl, hit me up anytime! I'm usually bored as all hell.
What I’m doing with my life
Spent several years in college studying English literature, found out it wasn't taking me much of anywhere, and when life decided to step in, I had to make the difficult choice of stepping away from academia. So I'm pressing my way up the retail ladder, joy! I do have a daughter whose happiness and well being is priority, so I'm working on setting goals for myself, to be everything I can for her. I do only have her on the weekends, usually, but do have a flexible, and as healthy and happy as is possible, co-parenting relationship with her mother.
I’m really good at
Listening, to a fault at times. I tend to come across as quiet and shy, but I'm more just interested in what others are saying. And I remember everything. Usually...

Quoting relevant, and often unusual, bits of movies, tv shows, YouTube videos, songs and whatever else, at opportune times is a favorite of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
My face? I say that because I'm told that I look like a number of different people, Elvis, Clark Kent, Buddy Holly, and my favorite the lead singer of The Decemberists.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lordy, I'm going to leave this without much response as the answers are many. I'll give just about anything a chance, especially if the argument to try is convincing
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
Friends
My phone
Music
And either golf or beer, but never both...
On a typical Friday night I am
Ugh, working. Any other free time on Friday I spend with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Fhy the wuck would anyone fill this out in earnest on the internet? Must be a trap, haha...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting someone who honestly wants to get to know you, you're looking for a friend, if you can suggest new music, as I don't come across nearly enough new stuff anymore, or you think youre cool enough I suppose....