Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ramblinmanjoe

27 Topeka, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have long prided myself on being someone who works hard to keep an open mind. I value the opinions of others even if I disagree, and I love to discuss a range of topics. By keeping my options open, I feel I can get the most out of life while having a great time doing it. I come from a somewhat traditional mold but have been expanding beyond it to explore new experiences.

I was a history major in college, so being in Boston was a real treat. Last year I served in AmeriCorps, based in Denver, doing activities from mentoring schoolchildren, restoring a historic cemetery in Houston, promoting energy efficiency in Grand Junction, CO and serving as a first responder to the Joplin tornado in Missouri. That program substantially broadened my understanding of the world. So too did the semester I studied abroad in London. I'd love to return someday, and do more traveling as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lived in Boston last fall, for three and a half months. It was a great experience and I learned a great deal about what getting by is like. Never before had I been in total control of my life. Currently I attend law school at Washburn University. It's certainly demanding, but is not as bad as I'd feared.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Word games like Boggle, Scrabble, and Bananagrams; karaoke; puzzles; trivia and trivial knowledge; and playing music by ear on the violin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I love learning and try to put my knowledge to some use, but learning for its own sake is entirely acceptable as well. It's also observed that I'm a very hard worker, hold myself to high standards, and maintain the belief that I can always learn something new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists only scratch the surface.

Books: John Adams (biography), The Phantom Tollbooth, Redwall series, Lemony Snicket series, Of Mice and Men, Moby Dick

Movies: Bicentennial Man, Dumb and Dumber, The Nutty Professor, The Hangover, Borat, Inception

Shows: House, The Office, Monk, Penn & Teller B.S.!, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy

Music: Oasis, Black Eyed Peas, Pet Shop Boys, Yanni, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails, Uncle Kracker, The Beatles, The Doors

Food: Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, video games, Wikipedia, the dictionary, the outdoors, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Passing the bar exam, why I find pigeons intriguing, and why I eat so many canned goods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar with friends, or staying in playing video games or listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know a lot about chickens, because my family has had an egg business for about nine years. I'm not ashamed of my extensive knowledge in this area but it is a highly unusual topic to be well-versed in. I will only discuss them at length if prompted or I know I'm not boring others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could hit it off with a great conversation, or you love having discussions ranging from basically any topic imaginable. You are someone who takes an interest in seemingly unimportant things.