Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ramin510

36 M Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Warning Do Not Open Profile!!! Contents may be highly addictive...

Random Fun Fact: I can hold my breath for over 2 minutes.

ABOUT ME: Funny, ambitious, easy going 36-year-old. Born and raised here in the Bay Area - Curious about my ethnic background - Just ASK ;) I love travelling and doing exciting things. I'll try almost anything once however I'm still on the fence when it comes to sky diving. I enjoy good food and a great bottle of wine.

I've been in IT/management for several years and I enjoy my career. I like tinkering with things and fixing things around the house. If I don't know how to do something I'm the type of person that will figure it out. I also enjoy nerding out from time to time and I'm probably one of the few people you'll ever meet who enjoys putting IKEA furniture together.

My friends say I'm known to be intelligent at times, but always caring, respectful, and dependable. I love nights out on the town but I am also perfectly happy lounging around at home watching a movie, playing a board game, or just listening to some music and having some wine. Still Curious? Still Reading?! You owe it to yourself to message me already.

ABOUT YOU: You are goal-orientated, funny, and caring. You are capable of holding a meaningful conversation but don't necessarily always have to have one :) You're able to take a joke, easy going, and fun to be around. You are generally a happy person. The rest is negotiable.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in IT/management for several years and I enjoy my career.
I’m really good at
Puzzles, building things, and fixing things. From computers to making improvements and repairs around the house. I can also hold my breath for 2 minutes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and I listen to a large variety of it specifically Dance / Tance / House / Pop / Hip-Hop / Rap / Rock / New Age. The first few songs on my playlist would include Kaskade, Edward Maya, Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Empire of the Sun, Zero 7, Coldplay, a few tracks from Buddha Bar Collection, Usher, Akon, and Snoop.

Favorite movies.... The Shawshank Redemption, Heat, Forrest Gump, The Dark Knight Rises.

I enjoy reading Mystery and Thrillers as well as self-help books.

Favorite types of food.... BBQ anything/Mexican/Asian/Italian/Middle Eastern.
The six things I could never do without
Family - Friends
Travelling
Technology - Gadgets
California Weather
Good Food
The Internet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to. I won't bite... too hard!!! But seriously you should message me if you find me attractive and if you feel we share some of the same interests.