Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ramona78

36 F Sparks, NV

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mom of a 2 year old girl. My life has been consumed by raising her, going back to school and working since I moved to the area and I have not had time to meet many people (nor am I any good at it).

As my daughter moves into more independent toddler-hood I find myself emerging from the craziness of school and caring for a baby with a need to rediscover who I was and spend some time doing the things that I love.

Mostly I am looking for other parents (single or married) of children roughly my daughters age who would be happy to sit and have coffee or a beer while the children play and we can talk about... anything... work, books, music, silly gossip, the adorable thing the kids just did.

I would describe myself as somewhat funky/bohemian. I enjoy intellectual pursuits, but hate snobbery. I enjoy a good book, but can also consume melodrama on the TV with gusto. I do not take myself too seriously, strive to enjoy the moment and am strong in my independence.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just about done with my AA in busines from TMCC, and will be pursuing my BA in Business from UNR.
I’m really good at
I have made it a mission in my life to be equitable and kind and see all things from all angles. Though it is and always will be a work in progress, I think I have become good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, they're blue. very blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge fan of Bob Dylan. I love to read and savor poetry (Williams, Whitman, Millay, Rimbaud) In my mind I am married to Sam Shepard.
The six things I could never do without
words
love
my daughter
coffee
kindness
god
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my daughter, then doing homework and cleaning house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very independent and very proud of that. I am not looking for a relationship as much as a friendship. I am not interested in someone who needs me or wants me to need them.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are relaxed, intelligent, okay with children, and happy with who you are as a complete person.