Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ramona81

34 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Playful, witty, loyal and genuine. Suburban girl meets NYC...I love the city, but miss having a lawn!

I usually tend to prefer casual over formal, outdoors over indoors, live over online, direct over indirect, running over spinning, summer concerts over winter concerts, dogs over cats, wine over beer, Jameson over Jack, and low maintenance over high maintenance any day of the week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's a non stop evolution, I'm still trying to figure it all out.

I work in project management at an investment bank and leave it there every night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Road trips, listening and subsequently remembering, driving stick, costume changes, sarcasm, running long distances, spotting movie mistakes, taking in nature, dance parties, telling stories, and asking questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me they love my voice, apparently it's pretty distinct. 33 years later, I still don't notice it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My bookshelves are pretty eclectic. Favorite one on them might be "Just Can't Get Enough: Toys, Games, and Other Stuff from the 80s that Rocked." It's far from deep, but worth the throwback.

Movies: Almost Famous, Goonies, Shawshank Redemption, White Men Can't Jump, The Last Waltz, Scrooged, A League of Their Own, Ski Patrol, and I'm a sucker for a good Lifetime Movie.

Music: I run the gamut here as well. Classic Rock, Top 40, 80s, 90s. RHCP, The Band, Foo Fighters, and Pink to name a few.

Food: I'm open to almost anything, almost.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family are a given, and incredibly important to me. In addition...

Running Shoes
Gummies
Music
Nature (and being in it)
$7 St Mark's Aviators
Technology (and unplugging it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next year's group gift, where I can go see the Northern Lights, what the trick to online dating is, if everything really does happen for a reason, and, sometimes, absolutely nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my couch or at a bar or dinner with friends, it depends on what the previous 5 days have done to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to live in an LL Bean catalogue.

Also, I sometimes walk on my tiptoes at home when I'm barefoot, and it's been going on since I was a kid. Now, this isn't an all the time thing and I typically don't even realize I'm doing it, but it happens and reliably so.

I like to think this is more of an endearing trait than an eccentric one. For those of you looking for taller women, this spontaneously adds three inches!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, can hold your own at a dance party, know how to MacGyver things when called for, enjoy live music, sometimes buy generic over name brand, and/or want to play spin-and-run with me.