Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RampageXRachel

19 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Rae, I'm 19. Pittsburgh. Vegetarian. Stretched ears, tattoos, piercings. Pro-choice, Anti-christ, body positive feminist. I have a thing for musicians ;) I love body modifications, and dye my hair too much.
I'm fat. I'm not being modest or seeking attention. I am being truthful. If you have a problem with that, it's your loss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a bakery, but will hopefully save up enough money to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, screwing up, and making a mess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have a killer sense of humor. Other than that, its probably my piercings and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love gory old slasher flicks, and horror in general. Obsessed with the band Calabrese. I'm mostly in to Horror Punk and psychobilly, but I'm also pretty eclectic. Some of my favorite movies are: The original House on Haunted Hill, V for Vendetta, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Repo: The Genetic Opera, The Devil's Carnival, A Clockwork Orange, Sweeney Todd, House of 1000 Corpses, and the Devil's Rejects, Eternal Sunshine, The Black Cat (1932 with Boris Karloff and Bela Lugosi)...etc. I don't watch tv. Just got Netflix back, so I'm binging. Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings nerd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tumblr, good music, my cat (because he's rad, and who doesn't like cats?), scary movies, body modifications, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Impossible things. Why, sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with my droogs, blowing smoke rings, but most likely wasting my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the body of a 20 year old model,

It's in my freezer, wanna see?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to use crappy pick up lines.

You know when to correctly use your/you're/their/there/they're...etc. It's not that hard.

You like the rain, chai tea lattes, and watching horror movies until the wee hours of the morning.

You want to be my sugar daddy.

Or if you're a hardcore horror fan, and want to give me a better film education.