Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Although we're creatures of habits, one of my habits is to constantly change. I like to adapt to new situations and adventure to new places. I just moved to Seattle after a year of travels and lived in San Diego before that. I was looking for more trees and less desert along with a new frontier of possible places to explore.

I love all things outdoor, trekking, jumping into small puddles, jumping into large puddles, and all things in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This last year was spent building a teardrop trailer and traveling across the states. Then I went to an academy on easter island where I learned how to build off grid sustainable homes from recycled materials. After that I went through Chile & Argentina.

I'm back in the workforce now doing mechanical engineering consulting for a heating, ventilation, and air conditioning company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random DIY projects, building structures, art, infrastructure, being the glue that holds things together.

I always find the silver lining, every situation can be seen as a gift or lesson, we must appreciate now for it is all we will ever have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The funny clothes I wear

my bright socks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food of the Gods, The Power of Now, Ender's Game, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Clan of the Cave Bear, Dean Koontz.

Polish Ambassador, Of Monsters and Men, Group Love, The Avett Brothers, Grimes, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeroes, Chvrches, Tycho, Thievery Corporation, Breakbot, Zion I, Bonobo, Nujabes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sun
Clean Air
A Cool Breeze
Ice Cold Beer
And Perspective
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
correcting my posture, how long I can stare at the sun before I go blind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd prefer it to be atypical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch cartoons
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love adventure