Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rams04

28 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to put on these things but here it goes. I am a outgoing, strong-willed woman, who has a job and pays her own bills. I tend to speak the truth and always say whats on my mind which can get me into trouble. I hate confrontation and try to avoid drama at all cost. I am an open book so ask me anything. I am a bit of a romantic and enjoy doing little things for the guy I am with. I am also a sucker for a pair of beautiful eyes and a strong pair of arms :)

I have a love of food and will try anything once..(usually). I enjoy the outdoors especially if I am near the water. I love going to the beach or walking along the river. I am a movie buff and will watch just about anything tho I am not a huge horror flick fan. I am also a huge college football fan GO GATORS. I also enjoy travelling I hope to do some more in the near future. I am slowly trying to knock some things off my bucket list.

I love to have fun and have a good laugh. I dont get out to much between work and school so I figured I would give this a shot and see what comes of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it to the fullest and enjoy every bit of it the good and the bad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking..Its something I love to do. I'm also really good at Scrabble..lol I'm often told I am a good listener too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told its my eyes. But I think its my sense humor and the fact that I dont hold anything back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read just about anything, I am a movie buff I enjoy old classics, musicals, comedies and action packed thrillers. I am not a big scary movie fan (well unless Im cuddled up with a cute guy), I listen to just about any kind of music but My favorite is Country. and I have a love of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well aside from the necessities....

Computer, Phone, Showers, Flip Flops, Love, and Music. Just to name a few
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
Random stupid stuff I've seen online.
What people are thinking dressing like that and going in public.
Who takes the Peopleofwalmart.com pics?
Whats for dinner?
When the next concert is?
Is it Friday yet?
I have a lot of random thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a local bar listening to music and having a drink with the girls, bowling with friends, sitting at home with a good book, or goofing off online. It just depends on whats going on and who I am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will just have to get to know me to find those things out, If I tell you now what will we talk about later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to prove to me that there is a nice guy out there on these dating websites.
You arent a creeper. lol
also if you want to know anything or just want someone to chat with and get to know. you never know what might come of a simple hello.