Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rams3377

32 M Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You'd think that young professionals in SoFlo would have a few less dating hurdles to leap over. I guess if you want it, you've got to earn it. With that said, here's my pitch...

I"m a software engineer living in the north side of the always amazing and sometimes overwhelming city of Miami. I love everything about being from south florida, but by good graces I do get to travel quite a bit and have learned to really appreciate different cultures and walks of life. I try to stay as diverse as possible. Why turn down the opportunity to try something new?

I'm lucky to have an amazing family and the best set of horrible friends you could ask for. Just don't tell them I told you that. I grew up around sports, so as a consequence, i still try to keep up the workouts and eating. But my love of good food will cause me to cheat on the diets (it's a disease I swear).

I'm pretty goofy, but there's really a lot more too me. but for now I'll leave it at that. Let's chat sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
My healthy distrust of corporate america has finally drove me to follow the entrepreneurial path laid out by many before me. So I started a software development firm that specializes in creating applications/websites for small and medium sized businesses. So far so good.
I’m really good at
Being open-minded, holding a conversation, the ablity to balance work & play. Laughing at my own faults, and telling jokes. I am pretty good at sports and being competitive too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not even gonna bother with this one here...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS
Rich dad poor dad, E-myth, Python Cookbook, Art of War, Purple cow, As a man thinkith, Emotional Intelligence, and think and grow rich.

MOVIES
Action movies like Terminator, Matrix, and Independence day.. I am also a big fan of horror movies like saw, Friday the 13th Texas chainsaw massacre.. But my favorite movie is probably lord of the rings, all of them...

FOOD
I can eat man... LIke a tape worm... Carribean food, spanish food, and chinese food, oh and Italian food...

MUSIC
hip-hop, r&b, jazz, classical, and getting into new age (you'd be surprise how much work you get done to some new age)
The six things I could never do without
God
My Family and Friends
My laptop,
My PDA/Cellphone
My LA Fitness Membership
My Library Card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the future a lot. Most people who know me would say that my head is always in the clouds... I'm still trying to figure out weather that is a good or bad thing. I know one thing for sure, I'm always thinking ahead...
On a typical Friday night I am
There's really no such thing as a typical Friday night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh no, I'm not following for that one!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are an open-minded person who loves to laugh! Willing to have fun and enjoys a good conversation. :-)