Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Seattle, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
Middle Eastern
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm part of the richest 1% and proud of it.

Just kidding!! I'm actually really passionate about fighting alongside the other 99% for social justice.

But beyond my activism, I'm honest and earnest, and I value close relationships and open communication. I'm responsible, and people tell me I'm a kind soul.

I love live music, dancing, and swimming! And if it's sunny, take me on a ferry ride, and I'll be a very happy man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think it's messed up how much our lives are structured around maximizing the profits of a few corporate millionaires. So it's deeply rewarding to do what I'm passionate about for a living - working for Socialist Alternative. I was a Campaign Manager for Kshama Sawant who we elected as the first Socialist in Seattle in 100 years, and then we led the fight to raise Seattle's minimum wage to the highest in the nation! All my heroes are people like Martin Luther King and Howard Zinn who dedicated their lives to fighting for a better world. Having found this direction for my life has given me a great deal of peace of mind and confidence. Every day I learn something new at my job, which I really appreciate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
starting pick-up soccer games, listening, being supportive and patient, talking with people (I'm outgoing and find all sorts of people interesting).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
May not be the first thing many days in Seattle, but when the sun's out, my eyes become light green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

I kind of play the drums. I can play a few songs on the guitar, and I absolutely love getting people to play music and sing together!

Aretha Franklin
Paul Simon
Billy Bragg
Joe Purdy
Ray LaMontagne
Old Crow Medicine Show
Gillian Welch
Son of a Preacher Man
Blue Scholars
Flight of the Conchords
Bon Iver
If you know of any good music shows, hit me up!


Strictly Ballroom
The Big Lebowski
Stand By Me
Monsoon Wedding
Boys Don't Cry
Like Water for Chocolate
The Help
Sir! No Sir!
Motorcycle Diaries
Salt of the Earth
Harlan County USA
Land and Freedom


A People's History of the U.S.
To Kill a Mockingbird
Kurt Vonnegut
The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran
The House of Spirits

I don't watch much TV, but:

Downton Abbey
The Office
The Simpsons
Louis CK
Daily Show

I want to learn how to cook healthy, tasty meals, and I try to exercise every other day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fighting for social justice
Kind friends
Live music
Summer nights
George W. Bush :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting drinks and having fun with friends or relaxing and recouping from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a strong independent kind and enjoy life and laughing.

I also hope you enjoying discussing social issues and feel that it's important for people in general to challenge inequality and injustice.