New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Milwaukee, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22
Black, Native American
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Graduated from high school
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently a Bellman working at a hotel. I lovemy job and I enjoy making people happy. But there is so much more about me and I'm more than happy to share, just ask me. I love meeting new people and helping them be happy. I like to make funny puns and jokes. I'm a hopeful/less romantic. When I love someone I put my entire heart into it. I treat others the way I want to be treated. Love others the way I want to be loved. I try to live by those rules when being with others. I am new to the relationship scene. I have only had two girlfriends, both lasting under six months. I am new to the single life and open to what it brings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently planning on attending college in fall of 2016. This year I want to build myself and find my passion. Currently I am working at the Hilton as a Bellman/Doorman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and puns. Dancing, singing, complimenting myself and others. Super smash bros brawl and melee. Riddles, conflict resolution, peace keeping, swimming, foosball, uno, spoons, cuddling,smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my smile and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is: in time, book: happyface,food: cinnamon lasagna, favorite shows: archer, parks and Rec, community.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My watch, my phone, my laptop, my friends, my sense of humor, a meaningful necklace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what my plan is for the future and what the next steps are. I have been working on being in and appreciating the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely tactile because my parents were divorced when I was younger and the only time I felt present with the person is when I could feel them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in finding out more, want to meet me or want to smile :)