Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rancor_Emperor

28 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think lil Wayne sounds like a cartoon frog...and it's hilarious

My current home is in Austin, Texas. I like to go out alot. Most of my favorite haunts are on the east side. I drink till I drop, laugh alot, and always order way to much food. I'm pretty good at building stuff! I think manners are pretty important so I always try to keep mine in check.

If you really want to know more, I'm an open book. If you want to ask me anything about anything feel free. Ain't got no shame!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do what I want. Goof Life

Right now my current habits are:
Riding around on my motorcycle.
Riding my bike.
Pool Hangin
BBQing
Graphic Design

I got some plans in the works to get my own design business going, we will see how that pans out!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Goofing. Being straight forward and honest. Yelling my ass off (I get excited and Wooo! A lot). Sarcasm. Blowing up a dance floor. Ordering way to much food. Laughing at inopportune times. Making food with a George Foreman and a rice cooker. BBQing. Riding my bike downtown then forgetting where I left it. Pool Parties. Blowing money on stupid stuff (bought some ninja turtles the other day...totally sweet though). Bar games. Pool. Smash Bros (seriously I don't mess around!). Bullshitting. Oh and so far I'm undefeated in apples to apples / cards against humanity. Try to dethrone me...I dare ya
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ass...^ eyes up here, ladies.

I dunno, my glasses maybe? I'm usually wearing a hat as well.

Then it might be my southern accent. Its not particularly thick or anything but when you hear it coming out of an asian person I can see it catch people off guard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh shit, here we go! I think to save time I am just going to list my current top 5 of everything.

Television / Shows:
Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The New Girl, Survival shows (for when the wolves come or the bombs drop)

Movies:
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes back, Tucker and Dale vs Evil, Fear & Loathing, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Detroit Rock City. Might be easier to list directors...maybe I'll change this later...probably not.

Food:
Tongue buns from East Side Kings, Steak (medium / rare), BBQ, Vietnamese food, followed closely with Italian!

Music:
I'm all over the place with music. My current top 5 bands / artists right now are Wavves, The Oh Sees, MIA, Big Freeda (shake dat ass!) and The Black Lips / Diamond rugs....I could go on and list a ton of bands but I'll stick with the top 5 thing.

Books:
I'm slowly working my way through the ASoIF (Game of Thrones books), Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Confederacy of Dunces, Fight Club, High Fidelity. Currently reading: Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance.

I also listen to a few podcasts: Uhh Yeah Dude (Seatbelts!), How did this get made, Stuff you should know, And My Brother, My Brother, and Me.

Favorite Animal:
Turtles. I love those little dudes, they are tiny tanks!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
My bikes (road bike & motorcycle)
Sketch pad
Phone (I hate that I need it though)
My Glasses
Strong drinks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weird stuff, Parties, Better design, Where I will be in a few years. How huge the universe is (seriously, it's massive), New tattoos, how I can get more cash for said tattoos, What's for dinner, How much I miss my dad back home (Arkansas), Light sabers, Where I can find free beer, where can I find affordable fitted shirts. Should I grow my hair out or keep it pretty short?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown on the East side drinking with my buddies and trying to get laughs out of people. Seeing a show. At some point eating a Philly cheesesteak from Way South Philly. Bumping into people I sorta know. And trying to figure out my next spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost died when I was 9 in an accident involving my nose, chopsticks, and rollerblades.

I tried to do Macklemore's Thrift Shop at Karaoke one time...Bombed completely. So I practiced in secret for a week...I know the song inside and out now. So lame.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to say hi, I'm not looking for some crazy opening statement that will make me rethink my perspective of the world (you can try though!).

Just say hi, who knows, we might end up as buddies, lovers, drinkers or stinkers. You never know!