Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to connect with a woman to fall in love with and experience all that life has to offer together, or at least some of what life has to offer! I am a kind, considerate guy with an open heart who is not afraid to communicate on all levels. I am interested in a woman who is honest with behavior and communication, no games please. I want to be in a relationship where we care, respect, love each other and work together through communication and love to improve our lives both together and individually.

I am pretty active, I workout 2-3 times a week, like to go on long walks, and go to ballroom dance class twice a week. I also like to hike a lot during the summer so you will find me out in the gorge, at the beach, or somewhere in Forrest park or the west hills on my days off or in the evenings. It would be nice to share these activities with my partner. I also like going to and experiencing new places and activities.

Communication, manners and integrity are attributes that are important to me and are ones that I strive to apply in my personal and professional life.

You, just have an open heart, a desire to love and be loved, be active, and are curious about exploring life together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the summer by hiking when I can, taking evening walks, enjoying my profession as an acupuncturist to help others have healthy lives, enjoying learning ballroom dancing, and keeping healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
healing, listening, back rubs/massages, communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
some of my favorite books are "Ask and it is Given by Abraham-Hicks", "The Power of Now", "The Four Agreements", 'A Book of Five Rings" by Miyamoto Musashi, "My Grandfathers Blessings", and "The Bourne" series by Ludlum. For movies there are many, but "City of Angels", "My Cousin Vinny"," Lord of the Rings"are a few. I like Home Improvement reruns, and NCIS for shows. Pretty much all kinds of music are appealing to me, I really like Bonnie Raitt, Classic Rock, and Jazz/Blues. For food I like Indian, Thai, Seafood, and pretty much all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 daughters
Exercise/Movement of some kind
Hot showers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chinese Medicine/Acupuncture
The mysteries and miracles of life!
Martial Arts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming back form a hiking trip in the gorge.
With you!
Having dinner with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read and liked my profile, you want to meet and see where it leads, you are interested in co-creating a spiritual based relationship and you are interested in getting to know a great guy.