Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Randall-dc

52 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single, 50 and I live in Logan Circle. I'm fun-loving and fun to be around; I love music, reading, movies, theater, long walks with no real destinations, museums, travel, my kids and my dog. I'm polite, intelligent, funny (sometimes even witty). I like to laugh and eat (although not at exactly the same moment) and I'm always interested in learning or trying something new. I love the outdoors (hiking, fishing and playing golf).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm "aiming" my kids (they are 22 and 17 and I've been advised that the raising part is pretty much over), taking care of my dog (14) and living an interesting life. I volunteer, read, work pretty hard and since I work in the sports business, I attend a lot of sporting events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with arcane facts, looking at things in novel ways, thinking and being a friend. I like to laugh and I think I'm pretty good at making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my commanding physical presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and love music. I'm taking piano lessons and typically have 3-4 books going at a time. Among recent reads, I loved the book, The Dog Stars. I've watched The Big Lebowski many, many times. I liked Midnight in Paris (I think I kind of wish that I was F. Scott Fitzgerald or maybe it would be better to just be a friend of his). I like movies that make me think (although that is not a requirement). I loved House of Cards and watch some horribly inappropriate shows with my son. As far as food, I'm adventurous and close to being omnivorous but with relatively good manners. I'm teaching myself to cook a dish at a time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee and my newspaper in the morning.

Music.

Books.

My kids.

My dog.

Depending on how you are counting, that could be substantially more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether this profile conveys an accurate impression of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a sporting event or a concert or at home reading and cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy doing laundry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
--you enjoy long, pointless walks; trying new restaurants or staying in and cooking together.
--you place a value on fitness, are confident and independent.
--you want to spend time with someone who is relaxed but serious about staying entertained.