Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Randy and I'm looking for some new people to hang out with. As of right now, I work for Cardinal Health where I handle medications in a warehouse environment during the night time hours (3rd shift). This is why I am having trouble meeting someone, let alone starting a relationship. I wish someone could accept that and work with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have gone through a lot of crap in the last few years that I am trying to fix. Depression sucks and it has brought myself down and it has not let me live my life. I have overcome a lot and I am on the rebound and now starting to live my life. Don't get me wrong, I am still having struggles, but I do have goals and I am doing my best to fight through all of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless information. Relaxing on the couch watching a good movie and/or a good seasonal sports game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No matter what the weather is outside, I am always wearing shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything I have to read for school.
Movies: Comedy. I like the off color and crude one. I have a warped sense of humor.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Hell's Kitchen, MasterChef, and anything on the Food Network.
Music: I'm an 80's geek.
Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and of course American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
Laptop with Internet
Cell Phone
Cherry Coke
Resse's Pieces
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, in general and my fantasy sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hang out with my son and if I'm not with him I relax from a really hard week of work and flip on a good movie at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking on starting to be friends with me and hope that it will develop into something more.