Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:19pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern California born and raised. Undergrad at UCLA (go Bruins!) and law school at Miami before migrating to NYC to begin my career as an attorney. Been here for about 3 years and still absolutely love this place!

I'm generally laid back (must be a so cal thing) and witty (at least i like to think so). I like to joke around and love women that can dish it back. I don't take life too seriously and always look at the big picture

I have three sisters...two older one younger...I am the only boy, which may or may not explain a lot of things about me.

Im a huge Seattle sports fan (obviously along with UCLA). Just don't talk to me about the Sonics - still too painful (and extra points to the lady that knows what I'm talking about)

I'm a surfer, snowboarder, and golfer and I like beer
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working far too much as an attorney - trying to find the delicate balance between work and play
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and extremely self-aware
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My playful personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How i Met your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Sports, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Lost (except for the finale), Mad Men, Law & Order: SVU, the Wire, Awake, Touch, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire

Movies: Inception, Donnie Darko, Boondock Saints, Top Gun, Superbad, Dumb and Dumber, The Departed, Seven, Independence Day, The Hangover, Shawshank Redemption, and many many more

Music: Pretty much everything

Food: Pretty much everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working Out
Sports (College and Professional)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future....I would like to know how i eventually end up...maybe you're with me ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the week...i could be at home sleeping or out with friend enjoying the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know pretty much all the songs to every disney movie from the 80's and 90's and know the Princess Bride like the back of my hand

or that I was an engineer b/c I was good at math (go figure)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. think we'd get along