Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Randee1

58 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have achieved many goals in my life. I am looking to achieve the one that includes finding a great guy with whom to share my life.
My chosen profession is nursing. I enjoy all aspects of it and it feels good to help those in need. I definitely have a soft side and it is easily shared.
Kind, thoughtful, good sense of humor, healthy, considerate and affectionate would be traits I'm looking for.
If you enjoy theater, movies, dining out and in, dancing and those walks that many on here mention (mine includes a golden tag a long) we'll get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
staying healthy, having new adventures whenever possible, and planning my next travel destination. I love cultural experiences locally and internationally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making people feel comfortable. Being a nurse has taught me to be an excellent listener.
-being funny.
-maintaining my 98 year old house--it is so charming and maybe even has a few ghosts. :)
-latin dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Unfortunately, lately, I just can't find time to read. I used to be a voracious reader but life has been getting in the way. Now I am lucky to read a good magazine article or something in the many emails I receive re: world issues or animal advocacy. I enjoy foreign films and live theater as well. I love world music and especially Latin and Afro-carribean. I enjoy all types of ethnic food: sushi, thai, middle eastern, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, friendship, good food, laughter, my pets and passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting someone special to share this interesting journey...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to relax after a long week. But that could be over a good conversation and dinner. But I am sure I could be convinced to go dancing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and you will know too!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above intrigues you!