Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • RandomHero4888

    27 Lemont, IL Man

    Man

    Similar users

    I’m looking for

    • Women
    • Ages 21–29
    • Near me
    • Who are single
    • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

    My details

    Last online
    May 10
    Orientation
    Straight
    Ethnicity
    White
    Height
    6′ 0″ (1.83m)
    Body type
    Fit
    Diet
    Smokes
    Drinks
    Rarely
    Drugs
    Religion
    Catholicism
    Sign
    Aries
    Education
    Graduated from university
    Job
    Medicine
    Income
    Status
    Single
    Type
    Offspring
    Pets
    Speaks
    English
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    I have been told that I am a rare breed. One who cares. One who won't disappoint. I know there is NO perfect person out there for me. There is no such thing as the PERFECT person. Many people try to make up, in their mind, who a perfect person would emulate and they look for that person. There are people out there that can make you happy though. People who will be there for you when you need them the most. People who can and will show support in your actions and always back you up. I am just trying to find this person.
    What I’m doing with my life
    Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
    Currently, just trying to live life to it's fullest potential. It's hard out there in the real world between maintaining a career, juggling with the weekends, trying to eat right, and staying fit!

    Sports (like any other man) are a big part of my life. I work as an athletic trainer and am around sports almost all of the time. I love my job. I love seeing people get better and get back to their sports safely. I have one of the most rewarding jobs out there.
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    Lets rephrase this..."I think I am good at..."
    -Rock Climbing
    -Playing the Drums and semi decent at the trumpet
    -Cooking
    -Typing really fast
    -Listening
    -Being an active individual
    -Hiking
    -Riding a bicycle with NO hands (cause we all know how important that is :) )
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    Usually it is that I have a very out-going personality. I can almost talk to anyone at any given time. Also, that I am tall (I do not really think that 6' is very tall)
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    Books:
    -The Alchemist
    -Walking Dead Graphic Novels
    -Mad Love
    -The Giver (classic)

    Shows:
    -Dexter
    -Breaking Bad
    -Shameless
    -Homeland
    -It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
    -Walking Dead
    -The League

    Music:
    I will listen to anything except for Country music. I don't have anything against anyone who listens to it. It's just not my thing.
    -Washed Out
    -Vampire Weekend
    -Purity Ring
    -Phoenix
    -Blink 182
    -Reel Big Fish
    -Catch 22
    -Atlas Genius
    -Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
    -Mumford and Sons
    -Empire of the Sun
    -Foster the People
    -Grouplove
    -Imagine Dragons
    -Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
    -Miike Snow
    -The Naked and the Famous
    -Of Monsters and Men
    -Ray LaMontagne
    -The Temper Trap

    And that is just a few of my favorite artists

    Food:
    Anything and everything. Except for Sushi and Mustard
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    Either hanging out with my close group of friends, watching a movie, or just relaxing from the week.
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    you like what you have read.