Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RandomInnovator

36 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self-summary is probably best described as follows:

Whereas a number of people have a "work hard, play hard" mantra, I prefer the "work hard, live hard" way of living life instead.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, the following is occurring in my life:

*I'm also working on doing more outdoor activities such as water skiing. And eating healthy.

*Resuming my MBA studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Writing
*Making good film recommendations
*Connecting people in my business network - I strongly believe in the pay-it-forward mantra and think it's rewarding to assist people via connecting them with a hiring manager, business opportunity, expert advice, etc.
*Spotting rhythms in music
*Thinking and being artistic
*Surprising people
*Putting an end to boredom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Certain folks tell me I look young for my age but I'll let you decide for yourself. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robert Heinlein novels, Graham Greene, Shakespeare, anything science related, non-fiction related and the occasional fiction.

*Music: 70’s, 80’s, Studio 54 music (it's really awesome), rock, electronica, Bay Area hip-hop & rap, and a host of other random music.

*Movies: Very diverse taste in film and many favorites but some include: Secret of NIMH, Pather Panchali, a Fish Called Wanda, TRON & TRON Legacy, all Christopher Nolan Batman films, Double Indemnity, Merchant Ivory films such as Remains of the Day, The Pianist, City of God, The Conversation, Boogie Nights, Zodiac, Swingers, Shawshank Redemption, Before Sunrise, the Producers, Far from Heaven, Rear Window

*TV: Star Trek Original Series, Seinfeld, Friends (Phoebe is the best), Nova, C-Span, KQED, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Real Time with Bill Maher

*Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Thai, etc. I'm very open-minded when it comes to food with some exceptions (can share in person about this).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Humor
*Knowledge
*Friends and family
*Diversity
*Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling more internationally, either through work or for leisure. I'm seriously ready to go on a trip to places like Brazil, anywhere in the Southeast Asian region and Australia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
*Going to a restaurant
*Spending time with friends
*Watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big fan of Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff, both as a CEO and public servant.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are adventurous, open-minded, and positive.

One thing to note: While I'm an open book, I tend to gravitate towards women who are entrepreneurial, ambitious and want to make a difference in the world. If you ever have been to Women 2.0 events, you'll get insight as to what I'm talking about.