Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RandomLaxer

26 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Chicago, raised in Greenville, SC. Now I'm trying to keep it interesting while I do that whole career thing in Charlotte.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Clemson University with a major in Computer Science and moved to Charlotte in January 2011. I have been doing the real world, full-time work thing ever since. I write software for a living; yes, it is nerdy but I enjoy it. It's challenging work which makes it interesting!

I bought a townhouse back in September 2013, and working on it has become my latest hobby. The amount I've spent at Lowes the past seven months is beyond ridiculous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having an enormous sweet tooth. I go on sweet food binges where I'll eat a quart of ice cream(Breyer's Mint Chocolate Chip usually), down a roll of cookie dough, eat a box of Oreos, etc.

Spending inordinate amounts of time fixing up my townhouse.

I'm terrible at parking and finding places; I don't really have a sense of direction.

Climbing trees.

Picking (heavy) things up and putting them down (I am wise in the ways of protein).

Sleeping past noon on weekends. It's a specialty. It seems most of my friends have lost this ability since getting a career...

Lucid dreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile a lot and I laugh easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mainly Stephen King books, Game of Thrones, Atlas Shrugged (tedious read), and many more.

Movies: The Fountain, In Bruges, Fight Club, Christopher Nolan movies(Batman Trilogy, Inception, Memento, The Prestige), Wes Anderson movies (Royal Tenenbaums being my favorite), Old School, Wedding Crashers, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and many more. "Her" is a recent film that was pretty damn good. Based on the premise, I didn't think it would work, but they managed to pull it off very well.

Television: Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (I have a green man costume), Workaholics, The League, True Blood, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, True Detective, Game of Thrones, and others.

Music: Hard rock, alt-rock, classical piano, classical strings

Food: I am fairly picky about food, but I'm broadening my horizons. I really love seafood (including sushi). I'm not too big on cooking, so my diet is pretty plain, unfortunately. Maybe some day I'll get around to cooking...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The gym
2. Sweet food
3. Sleep
4. My white noise machine (goes well with #3)
5. Computers (kind of how I make my living)
6. Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why can't I make myself go to sleep at a reasonable hour.

Why I got cursed with the pale Irish skin while my brother inherited the ability to tan...

How to make elevator rides even more uncomfortable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends or having a relaxing night in (Read: doing some kind of work on my place).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard is a little bit ginger-y. Just shaved it though...it's too damn hot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've climbed a tree in the past couple years.