Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RandomNorwegian

20 M Halden, Norway

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm relaxed and not too stressful about life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying Digital Media Production. Not really aiming for a career within that field, but it's nice to have a bachelor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This question is way too hard. Hehe.

Uhm. I like to compose music. electronic, classical, metal. It's like gaming for me. Instead of playing assassins creed, i play around with new synth sounds and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair probably. I am a follower of the extreme bed-head look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll be honest. I rarely read, last book i read was "The Fault In Our Stars" by john Green.

I really like the movie Shawshank Redemption. Saw it for the first time when I was 11 or 12. Still love it.

I've got some favorite tv-shows: Shameless (US), Community, House of Lies, Californication and The Mentalist.

When it comes to music I can listen to almost anything, and what i listen to when I'm doing nothing can change drastically, now I'm listen to a lot of electronic house.

I enjoy Indian food. And i like it somewhat spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, I spend much more time on music than i actually notice.
Tv-shows.
Coca Cola. It's kinda sad, but I drink too much soda.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with my life, as cliche as it may be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends. Either out drinking, or at other gatherings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored.