Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see the standard descriptions that everyone always has are: I am a easy going, laid back person who likes to laugh and have a good time. So yep sounds like I am all set now!

Ok seriously, I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and I have countless obscure inside jokes with all my friends. I like to just make over the top and ridiculous joke. I try to find humor in everything, it is how I keep myself sane.

I just bought my first house and the first thing I had to do was rescue an Australian Cattle Dog. Now I have this fur ball of energy running around my house keeping me busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a online marketing company and enjoying being a homeowner. I am loving making small changes and having it make a huge difference in a room.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, I think a smile is a great thing to see on a person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Dune, Fear and Trembling, and the Bhagavad Gita

Movie - The Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven. History of the World Pt I, Master and Commander, and the Lord of the Rings Trilogy

Show - Top Gear or Mythbusters, I actually don't have TV, I just Netflix everything.

Music -
Best Album - The Wish You Were Here by Pink Floyd
Best Classical Song - Scheherazade
Best Classic Rock Song - 2112 by Rush
Best New Rock Song - Through the glass by Stone Sour

Food - Right now its Spicy Tuna Rolls, I am on this serious kick right now.
The six things I could never do without
Music, roadtrips, cameras, family, friends, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What stuff I am going to change in my new house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner and having a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I freaked out as a kid watching Snow White at Disney World.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You vaguely think I am interesting? I mean what else am I suppose to say here, I make really good cheese burgers?