Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RandomTallyGuy

32 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**For some reason, OkC marks me as available; Which I found out puts people off. I'm actually single, not 'available'.**

I love to joke around and make people laugh, maybe I can make you laugh! I would say I'm a fun loving guy that can be serious when it's necessary. I like to strike a balance between both.

I'd say I'm a split between an active person and someone that can stay in and relax. I tend to have a *crazy* amount of energy and so I always need outlets for it. After a while though, I need some time indoors to recharge my mental batteries so to speak.

I always enjoy a good, stimulating conversation. It can be about anything - I just like to share ideas and learn others' viewpoints on life. It's a good thing to see life from others' perspectives.

Lastly, I love playing around with my little 2.5 year old baby boy. He's pretty much the coolest. I'm trying to raise him on the right path. Basically, I don't want him to be a jerk to other people. Luckily, he's good at that whole being nice to people thing! I'm kinda proud of my lil guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full-time at an advertising agency in downtown Tampa as a web/software developer. I feel fortunate to have a job and career I truly enjoy doing!

When not at work, I love to stay active with crossfit, yoga and Muay Thai kickboxing.

As I go through life, I'm just trying to improve myself as a person every day. By learning new things, staying open minded, and always trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, and other assorted fun things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Dude, your pants are on fire!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Big Lebowski. No other movies exist in my world.

Music:
Anything! Okay, so everyone says that. Lately, I've been listening to Matthew Sweet, Bloc Party, and Stereolab. And viking death metal because, well, any group that sings about vikings and going in to battle is A OK in my book!

Foods:
Anything Italian! Italian 24-7! You can't beat a nice pasta, breaded chicken breast, and a glass of wine. But I'm open to any cuisine really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, laptop, exercise. Don't need much else!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beach, the future, the sky and sunset.

And bacon. Lots of bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If my friends are game, we might head out to the local bars and chat over beers.

Otherwise, I'll stay in and relax. Maybe read a book or just stare out from the patio into the expanse and think about life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is no spoon
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have a really, REALLY awesome 2.5 year old boy. I want to make sure that's out there. If that's okay with you, then message me!

If you're looking for a partner or just even a friend. Let's meet up and see where things go!