__lackthereof__
27 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
__lackthereof__
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I sometimes comes off as reserved but I'm very adventurous, passionate and always willing to try something new. I work in the arts, and enjoy spending time at museums and galleries. I also try and spend as much time as possible outside.
Biking is a big part of my life right now. I do long distance rides on the weekends, and compete in races...If you don't like bikers it probably won't work out between us.
I’m really good at
Spontaneously making pies, last one was a coconut cream pie with pineapple topping...I was craving a pina colada.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lycra outfit, big hair, enthusiastic, racially ambiguous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Moondog, Fela Kuti, Herbie Hancock, James Brown, Erykah Badu, Cymande, Miles Davis, Madlib, Sun Ra, Fever Ray.
The six things I could never do without
The ability to create, my bicycle, great food, personal time, spandex, silk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love to dance, so I'm usually someplace with a great DJ. Alternatively, I stay in because I have a 6am ride on Saturday morning.
You should message me if
If you want to check out a show at a museum or enjoy a meal at a really good restaurant, or maybe you want to cook together. If you want to meet my kitten, or if you need a picture hung.
More