Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Randomonthe_Mike

27 Memphis, TN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 21, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Smokes
No
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Mike and here are some quick facts about myself.

I have been in Memphis for about 4 years, I am originally from Boston.

I am full-time student at the University of Memphis. I am studying film and am starting my Senior year (finally!!).

I am a member of the Army Reserves and served one tour in Baghdad, Iraq.

For fun I write and perform standup comedy and host my own open mic once a week. I also am a part of one of the improv groups in the city.

I love hanging out in midtown, it's where I spend most of my time. I'm a big fan of bar hopping, Kareoke, and seeing as many different shows I can, whether it's burlesque, live music, plays, musicals... Live entertainment is the best!

Favorite person of all time is Freddie Mercury. Favorite TV show is The Muppet Show, and favorite book is Still Life with Woodpecker.

I have one dog named Sarah whom is amazing, and 3 cats whom seem to tolerate my presence.

I am just trying to find new people to hangout with or date, so if you want to trade some great hangout spots or get to know me better let me know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind taking the first step. Which I admire and appreciate.