Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Randoms143

64 M Warfordsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I just retired!!
Being a hunter/gather all my life and longing to have a close to nature, self-sufficient life style I am finally on my way. I own 35 acres in the mountains of south central PA and I’m currently building a homestead there. I have already put in a sewer system, dug out my spring and installed a water system, and have an appointment this coming Wednesday with a representative from the power company. Can’t go completely 19th century you know; need my comforts of hot water, modern bathroom, heat that isn’t labor intensive, electric, Internet, TV and every other normal work saving need I might have for electricity.

I also have a root cellar dug and a place prepared to build a spring house. A nice pond is in the plans for next summer too. Things are moving along quite nicely considering the decision to retire was exactly one month and 3 days ago and it was a very sudden decision. Every day that I work out my 6 week notice I am affirmed over and over again, every day, that I made the right decision.

The Homestead is 200 miles and 5 hours away from where I am now so I really can’t do much from here. In 3 days I am all finished here and will begin moving permanently to my Homestead. Come on Friday 4:30 p.m.

I can’t wait to get all my things moved, which will probably take the whle month of September to complete – going fishing for a couple weeks before I start moving my stuff. I’m very excited about fishing and hunting, foraging for mushrooms, wild berries and gathering my sustenance from the bounty of the land, although I am not impoverished and will certainly enjoy eating out a lot as well.

I have strawberries and raspberries, fruit trees and nut trees to get planted. So much work and no rush to get it done. What a life. Raining morning, sleep in cuddle with the little woman, have a bid of morning delight, Ahhh…

If you’re a gal who would like that kind of lifestyle and after reading my profile have any interest, give me holler and let’s talk.
I’m really good at
This is a tough one. If there's one thing I detest it is arrogance and something I detest even more is arrogance in myself. I hope it doesn't come across as arrogant or egotistical but I have a lot of skills in a lot of areas. Just like Rush, I considerate it all "talent on load from God" If I had to choose the one I personally thought was at the summit of my skill list I would have to say it is the ability make people laugh.

I've had women who told me that a good sense of humor was a very sexy thing. Please tell me she wasn't lying?
The first things people usually notice about me
That I love life and find humor in just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. Intellectual stimulation
3. My glasses
4. My sense of humor that entertains ME even more than it does others and I do get a lot of compliments from women about my sense of humor. I also once had a woman tell me I had a nice butt but since it was only one of the 5 women I know, my mom and sister being two of the, I kinda figured she was an outlier.. If that made you chuckle, you will adore my sex of humor, I mean Sense of humor. Can't even finish a simple paragraph without having my mind bombarded with something I wasn't even thinking about at time. Maybe the word "butt' triggered my primeval instincts. What any of that has to do with things I can't do without I'm not sure; I guess the point is that I couldn't survive without being able to laugh and yes, even at myself.

I will have to come back for the other two, one of which will most definitely have to do with great sex but haven't figured out just how to put it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
An agenda for establishing my Homestead
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it here it wouldn't be very "private" now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–63
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have proclivity toward the outdoors and a Homesteading lifestyle, want to meet a really funny guy who has strong moral values, character and a sense of humor that will keep you endlessly laughing and if and only if you are a Christian non-smoker who wants to meet a kinky, adorable, genuinely down to earth, faithful, one-woman man.