Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Randu1721

26 M Princeton Junction, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished college, I am 24 years old and I am from Princeton New Jersey. I am always up for adventure and excitement in my life. It is hard to keep me in one place. I love to travel and explore the outdoors as well as enjoy the peaceful times both out and indoors as well. I love all sports and have a passion for cooking and dancing, I enjoy the night life.. I love listening to EDM and taking long cruises in my car :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on continuing on with my education and i wish to pursuer my masters in behavioral psychology and hopefully get my PhD one day as well. I wish to find a woman who shares the same spark of enthusiasm to take risks and explore the many facets of life. I am looking for a woman who always says yes to new things and is willing to take risks. At the same time I am looking for stability and a meaningful relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time with my friends ensure everyone is happy and taking time to relax and enjoy the simple things in life, the phrase "stop and smell the roses " is a motto i like to live by
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, romantic comedies, action and adventure. Sorry but i am no fan of sic-fi. When it comes to food i have eclectic tastes, I love trying cuisine from all over the world. I also love to cook new dishes inspired from various cultures around the globe. I watch a decent amount of television but now that it is summer i spend most of my time outdoors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
food
computer
Travelling
companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, Life, food, love, my future, and music!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends either at a gathering together at someones house, at a local watering hole, or out to the movies, but hopefully ending the evening with good company and a nice late night smoke...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing out loud any chance I'm listening to music alone. On the rare occasions i get a bit too tipsy, i enjoy admitting my love for everyone around me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Explore the adventure that is my world......