Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Lewisville, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Super honest, kind and a gentleman. Love life and all its blessed me with. I love to road trip, jam loud in the car and enjoy the company and memories of the journey.

Just moved to the Dallas area.

If you live a life of no tomorrows, everyday is just a road to sorrow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have accomplished so much. I am looking to find someone who like me believes in deep love, honesty above all else and respect. I have raised 3 kids, all grown now and they have given me 5 grand kids.

I am not here for drama or games. If you have a good heart, you will find me treating you with respect and dignity. If you are not, well you won't find me anywhere. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything I put my mind to. I am a jack of all trades, very smart, quick learner and one who loves to learn new things. I love my second amendment right. I conceal carry and love it. Yes, I passed the background check. I am very stable, good credit, great job and very mature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Sci fi and western books

Tv. Sons of anarchy, modern family, Hawaii 5 0, blue bloods, breaking bad, Big Bang theory.

Favorite movies, o' brother where art thou, full metal jacket, apocalypse now and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, honesty, love, my kids and grand kids, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
. I think about everything in my life that is important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what is planned. Home, concert, movie or anything else. Don't do the clubs much unless its to see live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit good and bad about myself. I am a open book. It's what we are, who we are and how we became the people we are now. It's all a part of life's journey.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. I am humble, honest, kind, smart, funny and at times extremely sarcastic. ;)

Now, don't be shy, feel free to contact me and maybe get to know me better.
Thanks for reading this.