Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Copperas Cove, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 12, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Thai (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going but like some order in my life. I love nature, the beach, slow nights and good friends. I love to ride my Harley, it reminds me why I'm in the Army (freedom). I can be very passive but protective if needed. I prefer the outdoors vs the city. I have two teenage sons that live with their Mother. I'm loyal and a bit old fashion in my ways. I was raised that women are to be treated with respect and honored always (That's my Grandma talking). Please ask if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the Army (active duty) and plan to retire within the next 12 months. I look forward to finishing my degree in electronics and starting a new chapter in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at all things around the house and with electronics. I've worked with all types of communications and electronics for the Army some 20 years now. I love to cook, building anything you ask, working on cars, boats and Harley Davidsons' and, of course, whatever I plan out and do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone says I have a boyish face. I'm 40 but have been told I look twenty something. I get carded a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read tech type books, yeah I'm somewhat of a geek.

I like just about anything but prefer scary movies

Shows? Do live bands count?

Classic Rock, Old Punk, Blue Grass, Jazz... anything worth listening to really.

ALL kinds of food! I LOVE TO COOK!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith
2. A good woman
3. Family/Friends
4. The beach
5. Fishing
6. looking to fill the last one in the near future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Can't wait to retire soon!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to Bar-B-Que!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll need to ask and maybe I'll tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what I've said. You think we could have a connection. I truly believe in being friends first and then see where it goes from there. I've been hurt before so please, no games.