Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RangersDude35

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Zach. I work as a Financial Adviser and Accountant.

I wear many hats. I love music (classic rock and heavy metal), I love sports (hockey), I love driving, and I love being adventurous.

Other passions I have is bike riding, laughing, some mild drinking with friends, eating, and when doing none of the above I like sleeping.

I am funny, loyal, and active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Playing With Fire, The Final Call, The Tipping Point, Outliers, The Harry Potter series. Truth be told I am not a fan of reading.

Movies: Slapshot, Monty Python movies, Meet the Parents, Boondock Saints, Taxi Driver, Marx Brothers, The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Dr. Horrible singalong, anything that has comedy in it.

Music: Metallica, Dream Theater, System of a Down, Rolling Stones, The Doors, The Who, Anthrax, The Beatles, Van Halen, Dethklok, Led Zepplin, The Who, Iron Maiden, Rammstein (its like heroin for me), Dethklok, basically anything from the 60s, 70s and 80s.

Food: Bagels, Pizza, Burgers, Chicken, etc. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, iPod, parents, driving, talking, and food/water.

And hockey.

And music.

And oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Positive stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like all things kinky related (BDSM, fetish scene, etc.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are in NYC.
-You are adventurous
-You are kinky
-You like hockey
-You are filled with awesome.