Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Northcote, Australia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love meeting new people and I'm always inspired by their stories. I'm compassionate and motivated to help others which helps me to transcend our natural tendency for self-absorption. At the same, I try not to take myself or things in general too seriously - there's nothing I love more than sharing an uncontrollable belly laugh with someone!
I have such a thirst for knowledge but unfortunately this isn't quite matched by my somewhat sieve-like memory! I am particularly fascinated by connections in language and etymology.
I am fluent in French after living in France for a few years, and I'm really keen to learn a third language.
I like to keep active through cycling and tai chi I've also been playing tennis after several years of not picking up a racquet
Good food is really important to me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I support people with intellectual disabilities to achieve as fulfilling a life as possible, which in turn fulfills me. I'm also working towards establishing my own business as a Chinese Medicine practitioner
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making my guests feel at home
-connecting with people of all backgrounds and cultures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know but maybe you can tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mornings in Jenin, The Most Dangerous Superstition, Guns Germs & Steel, The Tibetan Book of Living and Dying
The Blues Brothers, Alien and Aliens, Drunken Master II, Goodfellas, The Edge of Heaven, District 9
my all time favourite is The Wire but I also like 6 Feet Under, Boardwalk Empire and Game of Thrones, The Office (UK), Flight of the Conchords, The IT Crowd, QI, Q&A
Bob Marley, Stevie Wonder, Otis Redding, Donny Hathaway, CCR, Neu, Skip James, Al Green, Bill Withers, Led Zep, Peter Gabriel, Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Radiohead, Tool, Frank Sinatra, Fat Freddie's Drop, Trinity Roots...
Indian, Thai, Mexican, Pizza, aged French goat cheese, quality croissants, avocado on sourdough...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-avocado on toasted sourdough with salt and pepper and a squeeze of lemon juice
-internet (to quench that thirst)
-friends and family
-time in nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a pint at the pub, catching some live music, listening to new vinyl acquisitions with 2 of my mates, or watching a film at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, passionate about something or many things, and love laughing

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!