Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Little Rock, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:41am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, outgoing personality, personable, great sense of humor, easy to talk to, spontaneous, active, romantic, affectionate, young at heart, confident and most important of all very Honest. I'm a big outdoor person who enjoys almost any outdoor activity except hunting ( golf, tennis, cycling, jogging, hiking, volleyball ) especially being around water. A vacation at the beach would be my first choice. Workout 4 or 5 times a week, cardio and lift weights. Down to earth, positive, upbeat, fun to be around, active, fit and no drama. I try to live by Christian values each and every day. So what do you get with me ??? a mature southern gentlemen who knows how to treat a lady at all times. Hoping to develop a friendship and if more comes of it that would be Wonderful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be an exceptional Dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others without interruption, Always doing what I say I'm going to do. Being honest, straight forward and passionate kisses !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my outgoing personality, my positive attitude, easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much, When Harry Met Sally, 60 Minutes, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Italian food and filet minion
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love of my two daughters
The love of my two older brothers
Exercise & eating healthy
Laughter, Smiles
Hugs & soft kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A vacation on any island in the Caribbean with the lady of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grilling out, chillin at my place or shooting pool and drinking beer with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.......until we really get to know each other
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Honest, attractive, intelligent, an outdoor person, good sense of humor, active, fit, spontaneous, romantic, affectionate and love to kiss. Plus you have the time it takes to develop a friendship which hopefully will turn into a relationship.

P.S. If you think I'm skinny you are so wrong.......I'm fit and muscular