Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raphael2879

35 Union City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in NJ and work in NYC. I love to go to the gym as often as I can 7x a week. I am a very spiritual and I am a Christian. Im not one who does a lot of things necessarily but one who likes to do things great. I love to listen and wish to be a great listener. I like to drink wine when I do go to bars. I like being at home and going out when I could as well as going shopping when I could.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Gym, Church, staying home and going out when I could. Trying to figure it all out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible,
Jesus of Nazareth DVD & Christian Movies
Naruto Japanese Animation with subtitles,
Jesus of Nazareth DVD,
Hip Hop & Pop Music,
Whole Foods The book of Psalms Isaiah Proverbs The book of Wisdom.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God (Bible & Jesus of Nazareth DVD)
Good Food(I'm Vegan),
The Gym
Nice clothes & shoes
My IPhone 5 w/beats by Dre
Church on Sunday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking a vacation or taking time off from work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm home resting. I love to spend it playing Xbox360 Live, watching sports, Netflix or resting it sleeping. I possibly be on the Internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a work in progress and hope that you are too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested on being friends first. For short term dating for possible long term dating.