Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RapierAZ

47 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am open minded and looking for new experiences in the Phoenix/ Glendale area. I feel I need to branch out a bit.

I am widowed, but dealing with it well and moving forward with my life.

I am looking for a friend, maybe more, but primarily someone I can do things with, like go to a museum or ball game, the Ren Faire, or whatever you have in mind.

I am intense, inquisitive, and openminded
What I’m doing with my life
I am underemployed currently, but I get by and am happy. I put a bit of weight on after an illness (oral steroids will do that to you) and am working at taking it off. 30 Lbs off so far. And put back on... its a process....
I’m really good at
I enjoy painting miniatures and reading. I'm a great listener and a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my eyes.

Personality-wise, my sometimes sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WAAAAY too many to list so I will just list genres...

I work for Barnes & Noble, so I LOVE books, Mystery, History, Sci-Fi, thrillers, adventure...

I like Sci-Fi movies as well, comedy, and the occasional romantic comedy. Action films need more than glitzy explosions to hook me.

I listen to a wide variety of things, mostly '80s and a very small selection of country ("Good as I Once Was" is my life) as well as classic rock.

Favorite foods are sushi, italian cuisine and shrimp.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, books, good food, my glasses, I'm cool beyond that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure, or past experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, or home watching a movie ... or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get frustrated with things as they stand...

and I watch Days of our Lives
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if you are interested in a new friend or more, if you found my profile appealing, or if you want to take a chance.