Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mishawaka, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings my name is Chris I'm 29 years old, have lived in Northern Michiana all life, and now living on my own. I enjoy theme parks, waterparks, traveling by rail, and sports. I am a big fan of the Minnesota Vikings, the Minnesota Twins, and also the Minnesota Wild the hockey team. I'am outgoing and like to try new things and also a big ND fan go Irish!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Menards full time and I am trying to get a job with a rail service. I am currently on a bowling league during the fall/winter/early spring. When I'm not working or bowling I'm hanging out with my two year old nephew. I'm very good with kids and someday would like to meet someone and have kids of my own or if they already have kids then that's good to. I'm great at being a role model for my nephew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, Golfing and playing Cornhole
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly smile and my unique voice - once you've meet me in person you'll know why it's so unique;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books - N/A

Favorite Movies - Scify entertainment, anything comedy, romantic, and some horror films

Favorite shows - Amazing race, How I met your mother, Big Bang theory, Survivor and other comedy shows.

Favorite Music - Anything Country, and Classic Rock and anything having to do with the 80s

Favorite Food - Mostly Italian, Mexican, Fast food, and Casual Dine in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Truck, Railroads, Pets, My Computer, rollercoasters and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to different points of the US by Rail and enjoying the scenery it has to offer. And also meeting someone who is Nice, joyful, kind, and likes to hang out doing things together. And also hoping that one day I find Mrs. right, someone I can come home to and tell how my day went and sit down to a nice evening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During H.S. football season I can be found at Mishawaka High School football games, spending time in my basement, on my computer or At a local bar, other times just hanging out with friends or at home wishing I could find someone who enjoys the same things I do or similar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall asleep listening to country music on the radio. Also I sing out loud at work, it gets me motivated. Anything else you'll have to find out for yourself:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who is caring, is willing to try new things and who knows how to make a relationship fun as well as serious and know how to treat a girl right. Don't message me if you think things aren't going to work out after the 1st time I meet you, it means you've wasted my time.