Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raptor2099

34 M Englishtown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, to start I'm a gamer. That usually wipes out 80% of people checking this out, but gotta be honest. I'm also a technology nut, usually on the cutting edge of all things tech based, love building and fixing PC's, etc... I'm also a Sci-Fi and Animé fan. Was for a long time overweight but all of a sudden I got into working out and exercise and now I can't stop, weird huh.
I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places I've never been to. I really want to travel more. I would love to visit Japan one day. I want to drive cross-country at least once as well.

I am clever, creative, and tech-saavy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as the primary IT Technician for a mid-sized business in NJ.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games !!! LoL Well I'm good at a lot of different things on top of that. I'm quite crafty and a bit of a handyman, breaking the geek stereotype. I can install a ceiling fan, a flat screen on your wall, and build a new computer all in the same day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, that's a good question I'll have to ask a few friends and see what they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Starcraft novel series
Movies: Bloodsport, Ong Bak, The Protector, Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, lots more.
Music: E.S. Posthumus, Royksop, Bonobo, Daft Punk
Food: Vietnamese, Mediterranean, Anything Really !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1> Friends and Family
2> My PC
3> PS3
4> Xbox360
5> HDTV
6> My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different places to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar or the movies.
Sometimes on PC or Game Console with friends also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, I don't know, nothing is really all that private to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in any of the same things I am, or are just looking for a casual gaming partner as well.