Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rapture19

47 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi - thank you taking the time to look at my profile. A little about me - Im fit (6'3" 190 lbs and I work out 5 x a week) and have been told Im handsome (but beauty is in the eye of the beholder) and generally have a dark complextion (especially when compared to most Minnesotan men). I was born and raised back east and I have only lived in Minny for 5 years. I have my own business, so I make up my own rules/hours and I like it that way.

I would prefer any relationship to evolve into a longer-term friendship. As a wise old "friend" once taught me - You will need to enjoy the journey before arrival - therefore Im not going to disclose too much about myself (it's part of the journey :) If you would like to know anything else, please just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and figuring it out!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things and not enough!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and chin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Godfather I & II (#3 sucked)
The Hangover
Tarantino movies
Scorsese movies
Horror Movies of all types
Toy Story movies (hey they're great and I have kids)

I principally read only newspapers (5 - 6 of them on a daily basis - I need to be informed for work :) On vacation I'll read books which are generally on the NYT best seller list at the time - Vince Flynn and Daniel Silva are some of my current fav authors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids (they're #1 - the following are in no particular order)
My phone & PC (need to stay connected to work)
Exercise
Friends
Martinis
Good Food

Things I can do without:
Women who takes themselves so bloody serious (unfortunately you DONT know who you are because of your over-inflated egos!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Since I have my own business, unfortunately my work tends to occupy my thoughts quite a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Friday - sometimes with my kids, out on a date, hanging with friends & neighbors. I dont have a typical evening. There's nothing typical about my life :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe I'll pass on this question in such a public forum!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more.