Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rapunzel3581

33 F Longmeadow, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am lucky enough to have a career that allows me to be creative all the time, and like to approach the rest of life with the same kind of artistic approach.

My favorite form of self expression is through my personal style. I don't follow fashion, but I am committed to wearing and surrounding myself with things that I connect with and find beautiful. I love intense colors and unexpected details.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer, entrepreneur, and an adjunct design professor. I love what I do. I couldn't have it any other way.

I tend to geek out about anything to do with design. As long as you're ok with my strong feelings towards comic sans, and my tendency to feel up stationery products, we'll get along great.

I love to do all things related to art, music, movies, and reading. I enjoy cooking, especially in the summertime, when I can hit the farmers markets. Road trips are great, I love getting away from it all to take in new experiences.

I enjoy going to museums and art galleries, eating in locally owned restaurants, seeing live music and browsing flea markets in the summer. I enjoy independent and foreign movies (but I do watch the mainstream flicks as well).

I look forward to being able to travel more in the future. I'd love to go to England, France, and Italy (for starters anyway!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative and resourceful.
Being a good listener.
Hula Hooping.
Picking out thoughtful birthday and holiday presents.
Finding a silver lining.
Reading labels in the supermarket.
Packing.
Coming up with horrible puns. (Or brilliant ones, I guess it all depends on your perspective.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm kind of quiet. (Not shy. Totally different things. I watch. I listen, then add brilliant comments at precisely the right moments.)

I have been told that I have a beautiful smile on several occasions, and that I have nice eyes (they are very dark brown).

I'm probably holding a cup of coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Amelie. Other movies I like include Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pan's Labyrinth, and (500) Days of Summer. In general, I am in love with all of Jean-Pierre Jeunet's work.

For TV: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Doctor Who, Sherlock, New Girl, and How I Met Your Mother.

My favorite books are To Kill A Mocking Bird, The Great Gatsby (long before the last movie came out), Eat, Pray, Love, The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran, and The Alchemist. I'm a big fan of David Sedaris's writing.

I have broad tastes in music, and I especially love songs with well thought out lyrics. Some of my favorite artists include Andrew Bird, Florence + the Machine, The Black Keys, Death Cab for Cutie, The Shins, and Two Door Cinema Club.

I just got Sirius radio, and my station has been permanently set to Alt Nation for about a month. I haven't felt the need to change it yet.

I am a big fan of the Beatles, especially their later work- my favorite song- "While My Guitar Gently Weeps". I do like a broad range of music, this little sample doesn't really cover the half of it.

I love to cook and experiment with new recipes, and enjoy entertaining for my friends. It is important to me to eat pretty healthy, but I'm not a picky eater by any means. Some my favorite restaurants in the area include Pintu's, Mama Iguanas, Tokyo, the Roost, and Haymarket for Sunday brunch. Max Burger is a staple for me and my friends. Any Thai restaurant with good green curry is a winner in my book.

Oh, and they know me by name at Starbucks. That may or may not say something about the amount of coffee I drink.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. quiet time

2. family and friends

3. inspiration

4. the ability to learn new things

5. the freedom to set my own schedule

6. sensory experiences (good food, smells, sights, sounds)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how it all works out in the end. (and if it hasn't worked out yet, then it's not the end.)

an original idea for a client project.

what I'm going to make for dinner.

the song that's stuck in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends (possibly playing an awful (yet, wonderful) round of Cards Against Humanity), reading a good book, creating an art project, watching an indie film, or getting caught up on some work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a coffee snob.

I may have dressed up as Liz Lemon for Halloween last year. The resemblance was uncanny.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe we're all a work in progress, and you're doing something to move forward every day. If you aren't afraid to try new things. If you have a sense of humor. If you are creative, and want to join in on the fun. If you are caring, sweet, kind, and thoughtful.

Any combination of the above, really.