Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RareFindForU

54 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
NOTE: Please...I'm not here for hook-ups/casual encounters or games. Honorable intentions only.
Fun-loving a little on the shy side kind of woman seeks a kind, honest and intellectual gentleman who is serious about what he seeks in a relationship. I have found relationships are often misunderstood to be a simple commitment between two people; a dedication to each other with a sense of belonging to one another. That kind of limited perspective breeds expectations, possessiveness, disappointment and reeks of ownership, greed, ignorance and selfish desire. I feel a relationship is a vow to encourage each other's dedication, devotion and path free from attachment or expectations (yet full of caring and compassion) based on unconditional love, not the need to possess.
I enjoy traveling, cookouts, cooking, dining out, sporting events, walks along the lakefront, museums, plays, listening to music, card/board games, pool, technology, conversing about current events and quiet time alone with my special one.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently retired from commercial driving. Just getting use to being at home more than being on the road. Enjoying life...I can take time out now to smell the roses.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and support for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Approachable and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, action and drama movies. Documentaries about science, history and the unexplained. Smooth Jazz, Blues, Gospel, R&B/Old School, Soft/Hard/Alternative Rock, and Classical music. Soul, Italian, Asian, Greek, French and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My relationship with my Higher Power
2. Love of my Special One
3. Family & Friends
4. Life's necessities (food, shelter, clothing)
5. Peace of Mind
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want to live out the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with family/friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hold my own and love my battle scars of life.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your intentions are honorable.