Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RareOne2

32 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a positive and optimistic person. I like to travel, meet new people, and spend time with friends and family. I don’t really like sports other than golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am often asked what I do and I usually just say “everything” as there isn’t a quick answer. I’ve been entrepreneurial since I was a child and have started a few businesses in unrelated industries. I’m working on several new business ideas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I’m good at listening, being honest, making friends and new business connections everywhere I go. I like learning new things and am quick to do/try anything that challenges me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Supposedly I have unique eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: I like to read and usually have a stack of books that “I plan to read soon…” but newspapers and magazines like the Economist and Conde Nast Traveler usually distract me from books.
Movies: I’ll watch anything but like suspenseful movies that have an actual plot.
Music: Other than country music, I listen to a little of everything.
Food: I’m pretty adventurous about food. There’s not much I won’t eat or at least try. I don’t watch much TV, but I like watching Anthony Bourdain’s food/travel show because it gives me both travel and food ideas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Indian Food
2. Computer
3. Cell Phone
4. Cash
5. Wine
6. TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. I believe it’s important to dream big in order to get what you want in life. I’m usually either thinking about how to achieve something that most people think is not possible or plotting my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don’t have a normal Friday routine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating