Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raregent

36 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am an easy going guy who is a great listener, extremely thoughtful and I treat people with great respect. I am generous and love to spoil people, PLUS I think I am very humorous.

I enjoy being active and social. I prefer a nice cafe or restaurant to a pub but mostly, I enjoy putting on a great dinner party (including the cooking)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an excellent job where I manage teams on large technology projects. I have done this type of role all over Europe, North America and South East Asia. (Hopefully that means I can be described as cultured now)

Apart from fluffy ducklings and dancing in the moonlight, I love songwriting, snowboarding, history, quirky humour and visiting my close knit family.

I have played guitar for most of my life. I do a lot of my own recording, which is pretty fun. I have played air guitar for Kasey Chambers (true), but I just sold my air guitar, drums and bass on eBay (false, I have them in storage).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Hilarious (there is no punch line to that), Playing Guitar, Song Writing, Snowboarding and my Job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind, friendly, calm and easy to get along with...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current Music: MS MR, Alt J, the XX, Crystal Fighters, Of Monsters and Men
All Time Music: Dire Straits, Beatles, Tool, Pearl Jam, The Tea Party, Django Reinhardt
Movies: Gangs of New York, Man on the Moon, Step Brothers, the Inbetweeners, Big Labowski etc.
TV: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, Reno 911, Better off Ted, My name is Earl, History Docos
Stage: Les Mis, Producers, Mickelangelo and the Black Sea gentlemen.
Books: Scar Tissue, I Fatty, The Ballad of the Whiskey Robber, anything face paced crime mystery...
Food: Love to cook and will never say no to Thai or Portuguese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Creativity, Music, Technology and a good old fashioned belly laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am studying Music Cognition, so that takes up my male capacity for only being able to do one thing at a time!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a lady who is happy, thoughtful and adores life. If you like music, museums, different cultures, old stuff, dining out, have great family values, like to look after yourself but not a gym junkie, then we would definitely get along.