Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RasTafari82

32 M Montrose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I work in the transportation industry, which isn't my passion but is still fulfilling. I also love working out and staying in shape. I'd say that's my passion more than anything. I just got certified as a Level 1 CrossFit Trainer and have been training part-time. I love it and will be getting more certifications soon.
I’m really good at
Hmmmm.....weird question. I'm really good at eating. It can surprise people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a little clumsy, so that sticks out like a sore thumb sometimes. :) Other than, people usually notice my eyes and my smile first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love reading, I'll read anything on diet/nutrition.
Movies - I veer towards funny/stoner/nonsensical movies, just because life can be too serious.
Shows - Again, mostly funny stuff. Arrested Development, The Office, Archer, Parks and Rec, etc.
Music - I love rap, but I can listen to most things. Not a country fan though...
Food - I do the Paleo thing for the most part - meats, fruits, veggies. I'll also fast once or twice a week. I do have pretty strong fast food cravings, so occasionally I'll indulge myself. Either In n Out or Jack in the Box.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My two fat cats
4. Steak and eggs
5. Working out
6. Laughing at/making fun of myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Mainly where I'll be, what I'll accomplish, and who I'll accomplish things with. The older I get, the more I realize that it's not about what I do, but who I do it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Friday nights, I'm so beat from the weekday that I'm home with my two cats, relaxing, watching a movie or a TV show on Netflix. I do like to have a drink or two with friends though. I'm more of a bar guy than a club guy (I'm pretty terrible at it but I do like to dance). It can take some cajoling to get me out on a Friday night, but when I'm out I have a good time. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta admit, I'm a boob guy through and through. I'm definitely into curvy women. But curvy with boobs. It's not a deal-breaker or anything though.

That, and I'm still kinda afraid of the dark. I have an over active imagination so I freak myself out every so often. So scary movies are a definite "No" for me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not totally creeped out after reading this profile!