Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raskolnikov934

29 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a somewhat nerdy, occasionally funny teacher, student and anti-capitalist organizer. I'm also the type of person that feels extremely awkward putting self-summary on dating websites, so I'll cut it off here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying for Phd degree, socializing with others and activism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, attending meetings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Iron Council, City & the City, Man in the High Castle, Infinite Jest, The Dispossessed, Downbelow Station, Brothers Karamazov, Fun Home, Watchmen, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Gun With Occasional Music, Millennium People.

Movies: Mulholland Empire, Minority Report, Fire Walk With Me, The Wind That Shakes the Barley, Apocalypse Now, Parallax, Grizzly Man, Carlos, A Serious Man, Barton Fink.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Books
3. Movies
4. Music
5. Nature
6. Weekends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to live music or hanging out with a few friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are interested by anything in this profile, and are interested in finding out more.