Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Raspberrygirl11

33 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet, active, fun, funny, adventurous, and all around awesome chick who is looking for a really fun person to hang out with. I'm into all sorts of trouble but knows how to walk the line.
I have a sick sense of humor and a love for adventure. I'm pretty easy to get along with and will try anything once... Multiple times if I like it. I just got into paddle boarding and if my apartment was big enough I would have a board.
I eat healthy and take care of my body by doing yoga and getting outdoors. I take care of my mind by meditating, reading, and always learning new things.
I love sports, playing and watching. Getting out of the city into nature is important or to Vegas, Vegas is good too. I get cutsys at the brunch line in Bellagio :)
I'm super attracted to people who know how to spell and that can make me laugh.
Lets just have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I not doing with my life? I am a pretty busy girl and have great friends and an awesome life style. I love volunteering and I work with Avon in their yearly breast cancer walk, I also work with troubled teens and I'm going back to school to finish that degree I've been putting off. I'm looking into being one fierce business chick. On a daily basis I try to improve me. I need more yoga in my life and more kale and I'm working on that. It would be fun to get distracted once in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, changing tires, telling bad jokes, hugging it out, boxing, avoiding speeding tickets, meditating, making friends laugh with said bad jokes, and I'm really good at sleeping :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my height, and my smile. Oh and my awesome sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie- Caddyshack, shashank, pulp fiction... I love a good story.
Book- Where the red fern grows is great but there are too many books to choose from. I'm busy with school books at the moment.
Food- Super healthy... Rather annoying at times but I feel awesome.
Music- Gah! I can't decide! All over the place...really, music is my life source.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Wide open spaces
Love
Laughter
Touch
Music
A higher power
Hugs
Awesomeness
A need to break the rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make the lives of people around me better and how to make myself better too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and movie with friends or snuggling with my Tempurpedic and a good book or a comedy club or some faraway place exploring. Who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have any secrets... It's a shame really but I'm a pretty open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome and fun and funny and cool ;) please don't take yourself too seriously... Life is too fucking short.