Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RaspbrryCupcake

21 F Mill Hall, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola, I'm MaR. I don't really have time to write a huge post about me so I'll post the important things.

I'm a Whovian!

I live in the middle of PA. I have most of my life. Lived in CA for a while. It wasn't for me.

I'm taken, but we are polyphyllic. Aside from my boyfriend, I am mostly interested in women. I love my boyfriend very much, but that doesn't mean I'm not willing to open my heart to the right person. I'm looking for a unicorn, I guess is the best way to put it.

Hair is a big deal for me. I want long hair on women. Men can have it short if it looks good, but I prefer long haired men too.

I'm very motherly, so if I care about someone, they are under my protection.

I'm a sweetheart, so feel free to message me.
I do however try to avoid people I haven't met in person, or I haven't talked to. So if you want to be friends, just message me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent a semester at Penn State going for my Pre-med, but my torrid family life and meeting and falling in love with Justice_Malone resulted in me moving to California for a time until I got pregnant. I will be integrating into a CNA program within the next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enlightening conversation, mathematics, critical thinking, and sex.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The red hair, the boobs, and how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Country, rock. I particularly love Rise Against, and my love for Bon Jovi is a little much. :) My boyfriend has taught me to appreciate a little more metal and punk.

Books: I have a ton of books but a few that come to mind are the Wind in the Willows, A Wrinkle in Time, and The Hobbit. My favorite book currently is Star Dust. I've read it several times and it still gets better. And no I don't like the movie.

TV: House, Bones, NCIS, Battlestar Galactica, Futurama, Storage Wars, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Castle.

Movies: Anything really. I can't do horror that much. Only because of my night terrors.

Food: Various Pennsylvania-only delicacies :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleeping
Sex
My family
My friends
Pandas
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
“The art of life lies in taking pleasures as they pass, and the keenest pleasures are not intellectual, nor are they always moral.”

"Titles mean nothing, the emotions behind them mean everything."

Pandas, pretty girls, my son, my boyfriend, I spend way too much time on Post-secret.

Wondering why people constantly ignore my messages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in a pharmacy and trying to lure cute girls into bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's nothing I won't admit to. I don't regret anything I've done.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl who likes pandas :p

But really, I am very open-minded and love to talk. I need someone exciting, brash, quick-witted and arrogant, but has enough humility to tune it down once in a while and enjoy my company.