Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rasters

39 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've entered a new point in life and I'd like to share it with someone. In February I started rock climbing and really love it. I guess I'm still a tree climbing kid at heart and I'm looking forward to trying out more new things. Perhaps we could climb a tree and fall in love. Corny? Yes. But I wouldn't have it any other way.

I'm here because I want to find you. The girl that will play board games with me. Try curling, dance foolishly, ride bikes together, kiss in the rain, wake together, get sand in our toes, cry, love, live, bear witness, and use Oxford commas together with. Be smart. Be beautiful. Fall in love. ...and thanks for reading this far.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Toronto (Pearson) Airport with airline and baggage technologies. No, I'm not responsible for your lost bag, but I'll gladly tell you how Tracking & Reconciliation works. ;)

I was also involved with a lingerie and costume factory in Toronto. It was a good entrepreneurial learning experience that didn't necessarily end well, but I wouldn't trade it.

The future will likely be tech and project management work but I might try for another stab at creation - this time for myself.
I’m really good at
Everything! Err, not really, but I love learning a bit about everything.

I'm quite handy; to varying degrees of success I fix electronics, cars, and even homes. I'm equally happy getting dusty & dirty as dressing well an enjoying a fine evening out dining, drinking, and dancing or geeking out at home on the couch. That being said, nothing beats a great outdoor adventure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've recently cut the cable (TV) cord in favour of Netflix and streaming solutions. I thought I'd miss the documentaries, but I've found a lot more elsewhere. Favorites have been Game if Thrones, Newsroom, The Wire, House of Cards, and most things Joss Whedon.

Musically, I'm fairly eclectic. 80's, EBM, anything I can dance to. The latest concerts have been Kraftwerk, Dum Dum Girls, Pet Shop Boys, Peter Murphy, Covenant, Duran Duran, and Florence and the Machine.
The six things I could never do without
(don't say iPhone, don't say iPhone) iPhone. Dammit. I do love snapping pics and keeping in touch with friends. It also satiates my thirst for knowledge.

Adventures; camping, rock climbing, canoeing, zooing ...okay now I'm making words up, but I love to try something new whenever possible.

Lazy brunch days. Yeah it's on most people's list. If only you could order breakfast delivery to your bed.

Dancing. I can dance to most things but EBM is where I go to stretch my legs. Tried a bit of swing dancing recently but found partner dancing more challenging than I expected!

Wikipedia. And I urge others to donate. Knowledge is power.

Family, friends, and my nieces. Things to *squish* with love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeking the atypical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I skip over profiles that have bad graphics effects. Seriously, maybe you think the stars and hearts are endearing; I just shudder.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're bright and driven. You see yourself as attractive and have your sh!t together (as best we can). I'm not perfect, but I do believe myself to be a pretty wonderful person and I'm looking for an equally awesome gal that challenges me to be even better. *kiss*